Being Love: Teachings to Cultivate Awareness and Intimacy by Thich Nhat Hanh

Being Love

Title: Being Love: Teachings to Cultivate Awareness and Intimacy
Author: Thich Nhat Han
Narrator: Thich Nhat Han
Language: English
Length: 1 hrs & 12 mins

1.Listening To The Bell
2.The Four Aspects Of True Love
3.Presence Is The First Act Of Love
4.Mantras Of Love
5.The Shadow Of Pride
6.The Nectar Of Compassion
7.The Eyes Of Understanding
8.Touche The Present Moment

Weaving together traditional stories, personal experiences and core concepts, Thich Nhat Hanh offers step-by-step practices that foster understanding and intimacy in any kind of relationship: between lovers, parents and children, even those who have done us harm.

According to the practice of mindfulness, our complete awareness in the present moment is the key to lasting transformation in all areas of our lives-especially in our most intimate relationships. On Being Love, Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh shows us how to cultivate the four basic qualities of authentic love-maitri (loving-kindness), karuna (compassion), mudita (joy), and upeksha (freedom). When we look deeply into ourselves and our loved ones, these qualities Begin to blossom effortlessly within us, nurturing ourselves and those around us.

-These Audio and Book are Educational Purpose Only.
:All rights are reserved to the owners or licensed. It is not intended to violate copyrighted material, which all belongs to its receptive owners.
For enquiries or copyright issues, please contact me at