The Six Sense Spheres III by Joseph Goldstein

The Six Sense Spheres III

*26 Satipatthana Series: The Four Establishments of Mindfulness

Narrated by: Joseph Goldstein
Date: 2007-04-16
Place: IMS, Forest Refuge

*Reference Books & Audio:
Book: Satipatthana: The Direct Path to Realization by Analayo

Book: Settling Back Into The Moment: A Meditator’s Inspirational Guide by Joseph Goldstein

Audio: English Satipatthana Sutta: The Four Establishments of Mindfulness

Playlists: Satipatthana: The Four Foundations of Mindfulness by Joseph Goldstein

Joseph Goldstein (born May 20, 1944) is one of the first American vipassana teachers, co-founder of the Insight Meditation Society (IMS) with Jack Kornfield and Sharon Salzberg, contemporary author of numerous popular books on Buddhism (see publications below), resident guiding teacher at IMS, and leader of retreats worldwide on insight (vipassana) and lovingkindness (metta) meditation.