Ram Dass: Experiments in Truth (A Collection of Classic Lectures)

Experiments in Truth

Author: Ram Dass
Narrator: Ram Dass
Language: English
Length: 7 hrs 41 mins


0:00:00 Introduction
0:02:11 1.The Breath Inside the Breath part.1
0:50:00 2.The Breath Inside the Breath part.2
1:36:57 3.What isn’t God
2:49:16 4.Travels in India and Beyond part.1
3:58:47 5.Travels in India and Beyond part.2
5:09:44 6.Death as a Vehicle for Awakening
6:10:35 7.Living Spirit, Open Heart part.1
6:57:36 8.Living Spirit, Open Heart part.2

This special collector’s edition offers over 7 hours of compelling stories, lectures, meditations, and actual practices from one of the 20th century’s most beloved spiritual figures. For over 30 years, Ram Dass has touched thousands of seekers with his personal search for greater truth. But, in 1997, a debilitating stroke left him struggling to speak again to the generation he so inspired. Experiments in Truth preserves his teachings for his followers and for a new generation seeking the path to inner consciousness. Each of the 8 lectures in Experiments in Truth is a gem of humor, insight, and intelligence, which will bring inspiration to people of all faiths and walks of life.

-These Audio and Book are Educational Purpose Only.
:All rights are reserved to the owners or licensed. It is not intended to violate copyrighted material, which all belongs to its receptive owners.
For enquiries or copyright issues, please contact me at audiobuddho@gmail.com